top of page
  • Writer's pictureAndrew Shin

Eat Like Me

Updated: Oct 24, 2020

Like most self-proclaimed "foodies" out there, I too have a passion for food. I love cooking just as much as eating, and I am always intrigued by new dishes with unique ingredients. I took it as a challenge to improve my craft.

Poke Bowl

Rather than making the same fried eggs or cup ramen meals I've lived off of, I aspire to grow my culinary skills and create edible art.


The goal of the cooking portion of my blog is to highlight new ingredients, recipes, restaurant reviews, and all things food-related and share my findings with those who are curious and looking for ways to improve their own skills. As I continue developing my food blog, I plan to release my very own, published cookbook.


For now, feel free to follow my food adventures and allow me to positively inspire you so that you too, can eat like me.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page